Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for terms of two years. No director may serve more than three terms (six years) in succession. A director who has served six years may be re-elected to the Board after a period off the Board of at least one year. All officers and members must be active employees of an Oklahoma hospice, and no more than one member of an affiliated agency may serve concurrently on the Board of Directors.

Schedule of Meetings 

OHPCA Board meetings are typically held the third Thursday but times and locations differ from month to month.  All are welcome.


2019 Board of Directors 

President - Laura Trammell                                    laura.trammell@valir.com

Vice President - Michelle Fox                                 mfox@millerhospice.com 

Secretary  - Patti Daniels, RN, CPCO                     patti.daniels@goodshepherdhospice.com 

Treasurer  - Jennifer Cary                                        jennifercary79@gmail.com 

Past President  Rayetta Dominquez, RN, BSN       rayetta.dominquez@integrisok.com 

Board Members: 
John Hendrix, MD        John.Hendrix@sjmc.org 
Shelly Murray               smurray@crosstimbershospice.org                                                                                    Kevin Offel                   koffel@centennialhospice.com 
Carrie Lyn Perry           cperry@elkcitycomfortinghandshospice.com                                                                Amy Pulliam                 amy_pulliam@bcbsok.com                                                                                              Marta Sullivan              martasullivan64@gmail.com   

Legislative Liaison, Past Non-Voting - Board Member
Chad Caldwell        chadc@hospicecircleoflove.com