Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for terms of two years. No director may serve more than three terms (six years) in succession. A director who has served six years may be re-elected to the Board after a period off the Board of at least one year. All officers and members must be active employees of an Oklahoma hospice, and no more than one member of an affiliated agency may serve concurrently on the Board of Directors.

Schedule of Meetings 

OHPCA Board meetings are typically held the third Thursday but times and locations differ from month to month.  All are welcome.




Kerry Fesperman

NEW Director of Business Development

Kerry Fesperman has joined our team in the role of Director of Business Development, reporting directly to the President of the Board of Director's.  Kerry's role will be to visit with hospice and palliative care agencies throughout Oklahoma and learn how we can best meet their needs, provide support and increase community awareness for hospice and palliative agencies.  She will also be providing information about upcoming conferences and more importantly benefits of membership in the Oklahoma Hospice and Palliative Care Association.

Kerry comes to us from Cascia Hall Preparatory School after serving over five years as Director of School Advancement, where she was responsible for all aspects of admissions, fundraising , marketing and communications.  Prior to that role, Kerry served as Director of Development and Communications for Domestic Violence Intervention Services (DVIS) for five years.

Kerry is a newlywed and resides in Tulsa with her husband Lynn Fesperman and their two daughters, Anne and Claire.  Please feel free to contact her, kfersperman@gmail.com or (405)985-9291.

You will be hearing from her soon!



2018 Board of Directors 

President
Rayetta Dominquez, RN, BSN        rayetta.dominquez@integrisok.com

Vice President
Patty Wilson, MA, LPC        pwilson@hospiceofgreencountry.org

Secretary
Patti Daniels, RN, CPCO        patti.daniels@goodshepherdhospice.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Cary        jennifer@mccortneyhospice.com

Past President
Terry Gonsoulin, RN, BSN, MS        terry.gonsoulin@integrisok.com

Legislative Liaison, Past Non-Voting - Board Member
Chad Caldwell        chadc@hospicecircleoflove.com

Board Members:
Michelle Fox        Michelle.Fox@ctca-hope.com
John Hendrix, MD        John.Hendrix@sjmc.org
Kevin Offel        koffel@centennialhospice.com
Shelly Murray        smurray@crosstimbershospice.org
Amy Pulliam        amy_pulliam@bcbsok.com
Laura Trammell        laura.trammell@valir.com